Unsere Standorte

Der Holzhandel in Ihrer Nähe

Die Standorte im Detail

Stammbetrieb Schmidt & Thürmer

Anschrift
Schmidt & Thürmer
Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Lindenallee 4b
17498 Behrenhoff / OT Stresow Siedlung

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 06:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Inhaber
Jörg Schmidt 038356 /504 – 13
0151/17 13 86 11
j.schmidt@schmidt-thuermer.de

Geschäftsführung
Peter-Uwe Winkel 038356 /504 – 21
0151/16 34 71 50
pu.winkel@schmidt-thuermer.de

Buchhaltung / Prokurist
Mathias Mörke 038356 /504 – 31
m.moerke@schmidt-thuermer.de

Zentrale
Marie Lehmann 038356 /504 – 0
m.lehmann@schmidt-thuermer.de

Verkauf
Marcus Stödter 038356 /504 – 16
m.stoedter@schmidt-thuermer.de

Sven Markfeld 038356 /504 – 32
s.markfeld@schmidt-thuermer.de

Thomas Markfeld-Pagels 038356 /504 – 14
t.markfeld-pagels@schmidt-thuermer.de

Peggy Mähling 038356 /504 – 12
p.maehling@schmidt-thuermer.de

Logistik
Jan Ehrke 038356 /504 – 22
j.ehrke@schmidt-thuermer.de

Roman Lübke 038356 /504 – 33
r.luebke@schmidt-thuermer.de

Außendienst
Axel Flotow 0151/12 55 03 84
a.flotow@schmidt-thuermer.de

Maik Bohnenstädt 0151/17 13 86 12
m.bohnenstaedt@schmidt-thuermer.de

Jörg Ahlgrimm 0151/17 13 86 15
j.ahlgrimm@schmidt-thuermer.de

Buchhaltung
Birgit Schmidt 038356 /504 – 20
b.schmidt@schmidt-thuermer.de

Dorina Schröder 038356 /504 – 15
d.schroeder@schmidt-thuermer.de

IT – Betreuung
Michal Rieger 038356 /504 – 19
m.rieger@schmidt-thuermer.de

Fax 038356 / 504-50

Neubrandenburg

Anschrift
Schmidt & Thürmer Holzhandlung,
Säge- und Hobelwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Sponholzer Straße 2
17034 Neubrandenburg

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 06:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Niederlassungsleiter
Norbert Lietz 0395 / 77 75 70 – 21
0151 / 17 13 86 27
n.lietz@schmidt-thuermer.de

Bauelemente
Uwe Voesch 0395 / 77 75 70 – 22
u.voesch@schmidt-thuermer.de

Enrico Pahl 0395 / 77 75 70 – 12
e.pahl@schmidt-thuermer.de

Gunter Holthus 0395 / 77 75 70 – 13
g.holthus@schmidt-thuermer.de

Kathrin Deicken 0395 / 77 75 70 – 20
k.deicken@schmidt-thuermer.de

Verkauf
Nico Stern 0395 / 77 75 70 – 17
n.stern@schmidt-thuermer.de

Wolfgang Eckert 0395 / 77 75 70 – 16
w.eckert@schmidt-thuermer.de

Marco Retzlaff 0395 / 77 75 70 – 14
m.retzlaff@schmidt-thuermer.de

Juliane Grund 0395 / 77 75 70 – 11
j.grund@schmidt-thuermer.de

Katrin Thiel 0395 / 77 75 70 – 19
k.thiel@schmidt-thuermer.de

Anja Morgenstern 0395 / 77 75 70 – 0
a.morgenstern@schmidt-thuermer.de

Außendienst
Maik Bohnenstädt 0151 / 17 13 86 12
m.bohnenstaedt@schmidt-thuermer.de

Fax 0395 / 77 75 70 – 10

Bergen

Anschrift
Schmidt & Thürmer Holzhandlung,
Säge- und Hobelwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Ladestraße 2 a
18528 Bergen

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 06:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Niederlassungsleiter
Silke Wrobbel 03838 / 20 11 – 11
0151 / 17 13 86 14
s.wrobbel@schmidt-thuermer.de

Verkauf
Andreas Lülow 03838 / 20 11 – 15
a.luelow@schmidt-thuermer.de

Kathrin Baaske 03838 / 20 11 – 20
k.baaske@schmidt-thuermer.de

Michael Fritzsche 03838 / 20 11 – 25
m.fritzsche@schmidt-thuermer.de

Tom Uerkvitz 03838 / 20 11 – 12
t.uerkvitz@schmidt-thuermer.de

Andrea Werner 03838 / 20 11 – 14
a.werner@schmidt-thuermer.de

Fax 03838 / 2011-50

Demmin

Anschrift
Schmidt & Thürmer Holzhandlung,
Säge- und Hobelwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Meyenkrebs 19
17109 Demmin

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 06:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Niederlassungsleiter
Henry Birkholz 03998 / 25 86 – 54
0151 / 17 13 86 23
h.birkholz@schmidt-thuermer.de

Verkauf
Mandy Lohrenz 03998 / 25 35 – 74
m.lohrenz@schmidt-thuermer.de

Mario Moses 03998 / 25 37 – 46
m.moses@schmidt-thuermer.de

Maik Caliebe 03998 / 25 35 – 54
m.caliebe@schmidt-thuermer.de

Fax 03998 / 25 86 – 56

Görke

Anschrift
2. Schmidt & Thürmer Holzhandlung,
Säge- und Hobelwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Bossiner Straße 2
17419 Dargen OT Görke

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 06:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Niederlassungsleiter
René Bauer 038376 / 29 51 9 – 14
0151 / 17 13 86 13
r.bauer@schmidt-thuermer.de

Verkauf
Kai Hörold 038376 / 29 51 9 – 12
k.hoerold@schmidt-thuermer.de

Björn Frerks 038376 / 29 51 9 – 15
b.frerks@schmidt-thuermer.de

Fax Verkauf 038376 / 29 51 9 – 22

Fax Sägewerk 038376 / 29 51 9 – 21

Holzbau Schmidt & Thürmer

Anschrift
Schmidt & Thürmer
Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Lindenallee 4b
17498 Behrenhoff / OT Stresow Siedlung

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag: 07:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Niederlassungsleiter
Fanny Riebe 038356 / 504 – 41
0151 / 61 34 45 02
f.riebe@schmidt-thuermer.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Olaf Stiesch 038356 / 504 – 42
o.stiesch@schmidt-thuermer.de

Kathrin Sens 038356 / 504 – 43
k.sens@schmidt-thuermer.de

Carola Arnold 038356 / 504 – 44
c.arnold@schmidt-thuermer.de

Heide Repschläger 038356 / 504 – 45
h.repschlaeger@schmidt-thuermer.de

Rene Kohn 038356 / 504 – 46
r.m.kohn@schmidt-thuermer.de

Sven Hadaschick 038356 / 504 – 47
s.hadaschick@schmidt-thuermer.de

Fax 038356 / 504 – 80